ICIE Committee

Click here to view the biographies

Executive Committee

Dr. Denise Bedford, Georgetown University, Washington DC, USA
Dr. Elias G. Carayannis, George Washington University, Washington DC, USA


ICIE 2018 Committee Members

The ICIE Committee key people in the innovation and entrepreneurship communities around the world.

The following have confirmed their participation: