ICCWS Committee

Conference Executives:

  • Noëlle van der Waag-Cowling, Security Institute for Governance and Leadership, South Africa
  • Dr. Louise Leenen, Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR), South Africa
  • Sascha Bachmann, Stellenbosch University, South Africa

Click  here to view the Biographies



ICCWS 2019 Committee Members

The ICCWS 2019 Committee key people in the cyber systems, cyber warfare and cyber security communities around the world.

The following have confirmed their participation: