ECGBL Committee

Executive Commitee

  • Lars Elbæk, University of Southern Denmark
  • Gunver Majgaard, University of Southern Denmark
  • Andrea Valente, Torino University, Italy
  • Md. Saifuddin Khalid, University of Southern Denmark

Click here to view the Biographies



ECGBL Committee Members

The ECGBL conference programme committee consists of key individuals from countries around the world working and researching in the Games Based Learning community. The following have confirmed their participation: