ECIE Committee

Click here to view the Biographies

Executive Commitee 
Professor Panagiotis Liargovas, University of Peloponnese
Dr Alexandros Kakouris, Hellenic Open University
Professor Yiannis Bakouros, University of Western Macedonia
Dr Elpida Samara, University of Western Macedonia



ECIE Committee Members

The ECIE Committee are key people in the innovation and entrepreneurship communities around the world.

The following have confirmed their participation: