ICICKM Committee

Executive Committee:

Click Here to view the Biographies

Prof John Dumay, Macquarie University, Sydney

James Guthrie, Macquarie University, Sydney

Dr James Hazelton, Macquarie University, Sydney



Conference Committee

The conference programme committee consists of key people in the intellectual capital, knowledge management and organisational learning communities; the list includes leading academics, researchers, and practitioners from around the world. The following people have confirmed their participation: