ECEL Committee

Click here to view the biographies

Conference Executives:
Dr Paula Peres, Polytechnic of Porto, Portugal
Professor Anabela Mesquita, ISCAP, Porto, Portugal
Dr. Rita Cadima, Polytechnic Institute of Leiria, Portugal
Dr. Neuza Pedro, University of Lisbon, Portugal
Mini Track Chairs:
Dr Caroline Stockman, University of Winchester, UK
Dr Marija Cubric, University of Hertfordshire Business School, UK
Maggie Carson, University of Edinburgh, UK
Daniyar Sapargaliyev, Almaty Management University, Kazakhstan
Vitor Santos, Universidade Nova de Lisbon, Portugal
Dr Valentina Chappell, Friends University, Kansas, USA
Aileen Sibbald, Edinburgh Napier University, UK


ECEL Committee Members

The ECEL Committee consists of key individuals from countries around the world working and researching in the eLearning community. The following have confirmed their participation: :